SMU Department of Earth Sciences


A nationally ranked private university with seven degree-granting schools (in the humanities and sciences; business; the performing, visual, and communication arts; engineering; education and human development; law; and theology), Southern Methodist University is a distinguished center for teaching and research located in the heart of Dallas, Texas with approximately 11,000 students.

Get job alerts from SMU Department of Earth Sciences straight to your inbox